CALENDAR

DelMarVa Region and Fair Hill Calendars 2022

  • Sunday February 27 Quiz Rally hosted by Tuckahoe PC @ Washington College

  • Monday March 14 C, HB, HA prep 7-9pm Zoom with Cathy Frederickson

  • Saturday April 2 Standards and HM Clinic host Tuckahoe PC 8:30am-3pm location Glendale Riding School Easton, MD

  • Saturday April 9 Horseless Rally host Delaware PC at Mouse House Farm in Nottingham, PA

  • Monday April 11 C, HB, HA prep 7-9pm Zoom with Cathy Frederickson

  • Friday April 15-17 Fair Hill Recognized Event Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday April 19 Fair Hill XC & SJ Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Saturday April 30 Fair Hill XC Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Saturday May 7 Fair Hill Starter Event Elkton, MD

  • Sunday May 8 Dressage Rally @ Fair Hill host DelMarVa Region Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday May 10 Fair Hill XC Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Saturday May 14 Plantation Field Starter Trial Unionville, PA

  • Saturday May 21-22 Fair Hill Recognized Event Elkton, MD

  • Sunday May 22 DelMarVa Event Rally @ Fair Hill host DelMarVa Region Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday May 24 Fair Hill XC Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday May 31 Fair Hill SJ Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Sunday June 5 Show Jumping Rally host Tidewater PC @ Glendale Riding School in Easton, MD

  • Tuesday June 14 Fair Hill Dressage Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Friday June 17-19 Tetrathlon Rally @ Fair Hill host Delaware PC Elkton, MD

  • Saturday June 25 Fair Hill Starter Event Elkton, MD

  • Sunday June 26-Wednesday 29 @ Fair Hill PC C & D Camp host Delaware PC Elkton, MD

  • Monday June 27 PC Championships Entries are due

  • Tuesday June 28 Fair Hill XC Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday July 12 Fair Hill SJ Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Saturday July 23 Fair Hill Derby Cross Elkton, MD

  • Wednesday July 27-Sunday 31 USPC Championships Tryon, NC

  • Saturday August 13-14 Fair Hill Recognized Event Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday August 16 Fair Hill XC Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday August 16- Wednesday 17 USPC National Testing sponsored by EPA @ Fair Hill Elkton, MD

  • Saturday August 27 Fair Hill Starter Event & Non Qualifying D Event Rally Elkton, MD

  • Tuesday August 30 Fair Hill XC Schooling Elkton, MD

  • Sunday October 2 Non Qualifying Show Jump Rally host Fox and Hounds PC location TBD

  • Thursday October 13-Sunday 16 Maryland 5* @ Fair Hill Elkton, MD

  • Sunday November 13 DelMarVa Regional Council Meeting location TBD

IMG_8014.JPG